State Officers

Last Update: 4/29/2018 9:03:50 AM


President 

Dawn Verdon, CMA (AAMA) MS, AHI

12069 Forestview Dr

Baxter, MN 56425

dawn.michel@hotmail.com

218-838-8149




President-Elect

Lisa Sailor, CMA (AAMA), BS

10079 260 AVE NW

Zimmerman, MN 55398

lsailor@anokatech.edu

763-370-3172



Secretary

Chena Tierney, CMA (AAMA), CPHIMS

1021 34th ST NW

Rochester, MN 55901

chenatierney@gmail.com

507-281-0484

Treasurer

Kathleen Paukert, CMA (AAMA)

904 Abbey Rd

Northfield, MN 55057

kathypaukert@gmail.com

507-301-49165

Commitee Chairs

Last Update: 6/6/2018 7:45:02 AM


Membership/Certification:

Melissa Mitchell, CMA (AAMA)

1001 Alpine Way

Saint Peter, MN 56081

mitchellmmse@yahoo.com

507-934-6427



Scholarship:

Southeast Chapter

Chair: Cristen High, CMA (AAMA), MS, AHI (AMT)

PO Box 137

Saint Clair, MN 56080

Cristen.cox@southcentral.edu

507-380-6234

Nominating Chair:

Laurie Moody Murphy, CMA (AAMA)

704 N 6th St 

Brainerd MN 56401 

laurie.murphy@cuyunamed.org


Co Chair:

Cherie Miller 

2101 15th Ave NW

Willmar MN 56201

Cherie.Miller@ridgewater.edu



 



Bylaws:

Char Metzer, CMA (AAMA)

char.metzer@yahoo.com

218-259-3722

Budget& Finance:

Kathleen Paukert, CMA (AAMA)

904 Abbey Rd

Northfield, MN 55057

kathypaukert@gmail.com

507-301-49165


Historian:

Laurie Kedrowski, CMA (AAMA)

8380 Cooper Way

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

ljkedrowski@msn.com

651-457-6557

Publicity & Website:

Lisa Kuechle, CMA (AAMA)

17047 Danzig Road

Kimball, MN 55353

320-492-4185

lckuechle@gmail.com

Historian Co-Chair

Alison Mather, CMA (AAMA)

7179 Clay Avenue

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

651-453-1022

ammather@healtheast.org

Legislation:

Danielle Perron, CMA (AAMA)

21382 County Road 71

Grand Rapids, N 55744

dperron2@fairview.org

218-398-0248


Ways and Means:

Dawn Verdon, CMA (AAMA) MS, AHI

12069 Forestview Dr

Baxter, MN 56425

dawn.michel@hotmail.com

218-838-8149

Delegates

Last Update: 6/6/2018 6:54:26 AM

AAMA Delegates 2018-2019

AAMA 62nd Annual Conference

September, 14-17, 2018

Salt Lake City, Utah

First Delegate:

Dawn Verdon, CMA (AAMA) MS, AHI

12069 Forestview Dr

Baxter, MN 56425

dawn.michel@hotmail.com

218-838-8149


Second Delegate:

Lisa Sailor, CMA (AAMA), BS

10079 260 AVE NW

Zimmerman, MN 55398

lsailor@anokatech.edu

763-370-3172


Third Delegate:

Lisa Kuechle, CMA (AAMA)

17047 Danzig Road

Kimball, MN 55353

320-492-4185

lckuechle@gmail.com


Fourth Delegate:

Jessica Lynn Smith, CMA (AAMA)

13840 75th Ave SW

Raymond, MN 56282

jessica.smith@carrishealth.com



Fifth Delegate:

Mellissa Anne Jensen, CMA (AAMA)

629 Clara Ave

Murdock, MN 56271

mellissa.jensen@ridgewater.edu

320-444-1411


First Alternate:

Lisa Ann Ludescher, CMA (AAMA), B.A.

226 Park Ave S

Saint Cloud, MN 56301

lisa.ludescher@rasmussen.edu




2nd Alternate:

Chena Tierney, CMA (AAMA), CPHIMS

1021 34th ST NW

Rochester, MN 55901

chenatierney@gmail.com

507-281-0484

 











'