State Officers

Last Update: 6/1/2016 5:27:35 PM


President 

Charlene Metzer, CMA (AAMA)

39141 State Highway 65

Nashwauk, MN 55769

char.metzer@granditasca.org

218-259-3722


President-Elect

Dawn Michel, CMA (AAMA)

12973 Berrywood Drive

Baxter, MN 56425

dawn.michel@hotmail.com

218-838-8149

Secretary

Chena Tierney, CMA (AAMA)

1021 34 Street NW

Rochester, MN 55901

chenatierney@gmail.com

507-281-0484

Treasurer

Susan Mugrdechian, CMA (AAMA)

6153 Concord Hill Lane

Minnetonka, MN 55345

susanrm@comcast.net

612-860-7515

Commitee Chairs

Last Update: 4/19/2017 6:37:26 PM


Membership/Certification:




Scholarship:

Southeast Chapter

Chair: Cristen Cox, CMA (AAMA)

PO Box 137

Saint Clair, MN 56080

Cristen.cox@southcentral.edu

507-380-6234

Nominating Chair:

Laurie Moody Murphy

704 N 6th St 

Brainerd MN 56401 Chair

laurie.murphy@cuyunamed.org


Co Chair:

Cherie Miller 

2101 15th Ave NW

Willmar MN 56201

Cherie.Miller@ ridgewater.edu


 



Bylaws:

Cristen Cox, CMA (AAMA)

PO Box 137

Saint Clair, MN 56080

Cristen.cox@southcentral.edu

507-380-6234

Budget& Finance:

Susan Mugrdechian, CMA (AAMA)

6153 Concord Hill Lane

Minnetonka, MN 55345

susanrm@comcast.net

612-860-7515

Historian:

Laurie Kedrowski, CMA (AAMA)

8380 Cooper Way

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

ljkedrowski@msn.com

651-457-6557

Publicity & Website:

Lisa Kuechle, CMA (AAMA)

17047 Danzig Road

Kimball, MN 55353

lckuechle@gmail.com

320-492-4185

Historian Co-Chair

Alison Mather, CMA (AAMA)

7179 Clay Avenue

Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

651-453-1022

ammather@healtheast.org

Legislation:

Danielle Perron, CMA (AAMA)

21382 County Road 71   

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Danielle.perron@granditasca.org

218-398-0248

Ways and Means:

Dawn Michel, CMA, (AAMA)

12973 Berrywood Drive

Baxter, MN 56425

 218-838-8149

dawn.michel@hotmail.com

Delegates

Last Update: 6/2/2017 2:25:35 PM

MSMA Delegates 2017-2018

AAMA 61st Annual Conference

October, 6-9, 2017

Cincinnati, OH

Charlene Metzer, CMA (AAMA)

39141 State Highway 65

Nashwauk, MN 55769

char.metzer@granditasca.org

218-259-3722


Dawn Michel, CMA (AAMA)

12973 Berrywood Drive

Baxter, MN 56425

dawn.michel@hotmail.com

218-838-8149


Danielle Perron, CMA (AAMA)

21382 County Road 71   

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Danielle.perron@granditasca.org

218-398-0248





Cherie Miller, CMA (AAMA)

2101 15th Ave NW

Willmar, MN 56201

cherie.miller@ridgewater.edu

320-444-4417


Kathleen Tettam, CMA (AAMA)



First Alternate:

Denise Schmitz, CMA (AAMA)





Second Alternate:

Chena Tierney, CMA (AAMA)




'